Events

Jenny & Ricardo Oria Tango Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

20
Aug 2017

Glasgow Workshops

Where St Andrews East Church, 681 Alexander Parade, Glasgow

When Sun 20th Aug, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

25
Aug 2017

Llandudno Tango Weekend

Where

When Fri 25th Aug, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:55pm

26
Aug 2017

Llandudno Tango Weekend

Where

When Sat 26th Aug, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:55pm

27
Aug 2017

Llandudno Tango Weekend

Where

When Sun 27th Aug, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:55pm

08
Sep 2017

Jive Addiction Weekend

Where

When Fri 8th Sep, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:55pm

09
Sep 2017

Jive Addiction Weekend

Where

When Sat 9th Sep, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:55pm

10
Sep 2017

Jive Addiction Weekend

Where

When Sun 10th Sep, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:55pm

16
Sep 2017

Norteña Tango Weekend

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Sat 16th Sep, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:55pm

17
Sep 2017

Norteña Tango Weekend

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Sun 17th Sep, 2017 - 1:45pm to 6:00pm

29
Sep 2017

Tango Cheshire Workshops

Where

When Fri 29th Sep, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

30
Sep 2017

Tango Cheshire Workshops

Where

When Sat 30th Sep, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

01
Oct 2017

Tango Cheshire Workshops

Where

When Sun 1st Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

12
Oct 2017

Altea Tango Holiday

Where Altea, Spain

When Thu 12th Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

13
Oct 2017

Altea Tango Holiday

Where Altea, Spain

When Fri 13th Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

14
Oct 2017

Altea Tango Holiday

Where Altea, Spain

When Sat 14th Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

15
Oct 2017

Altea Tango Holiday

Where Altea, Spain

When Sun 15th Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

16
Oct 2017

Altea Tango Holiday

Where Altea, Spain

When Mon 16th Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

17
Oct 2017

Altea Tango Holiday

Where Altea, Spain

When Tue 17th Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

18
Oct 2017

Altea Tango Holiday

Where Altea, Spain

When Wed 18th Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

19
Oct 2017

Altea Tango Holiday

Where Altea, Spain

When Thu 19th Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

20
Oct 2017

Reading Tango Festival

Where Reading, UK

When Fri 20th Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

21
Oct 2017

Reading Tango Festival

Where Reading, UK

When Sat 21st Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

22
Oct 2017

Reading Tango Festival

Where Reading, UK

When Sun 22nd Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

27
Oct 2017

Tango Spa

Where Leamington Spa, UK

When Fri 27th Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

28
Oct 2017

Tango Spa

Where Leamington Spa, UK

When Sat 28th Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

29
Oct 2017

Tango Spa

Where Leamington Spa, UK

When Sun 29th Oct, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm

13
Nov 2017

Super-Intensive Tango Week

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Mon 13th Nov, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

14
Nov 2017

Super-Intensive Tango Week

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Tue 14th Nov, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

15
Nov 2017

Super-Intensive Tango Week

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Wed 15th Nov, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

16
Nov 2017

Super-Intensive Tango Week

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Thu 16th Nov, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

17
Nov 2017

Super-Intensive Tango Week

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Fri 17th Nov, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

24
Nov 2017

Tango Tangk

Where Bramshaw, UK

When Fri 24th Nov, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:55pm

25
Nov 2017

Tango Tangk

Where Bramshaw, UK

When Sat 25th Nov, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:55pm

26
Nov 2017

Tango Tangk

Where Bramshaw, UK

When Sun 26th Nov, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:55pm

02
Dec 2017

Workshops in St Andrews

Where St Andrews

When Sat 2nd Dec, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

09
Dec 2017

Norteña Tango Weekend

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Sat 9th Dec, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:55pm

10
Dec 2017

Norteña Tango Weekend

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Sun 10th Dec, 2017 - 1:45pm to 6:00pm