Events

Jenny & Ricardo Oria Tango Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

07
Sep 2018

Hemsby - Jive Addiction Weekend

Where Hemsby, UK

When Fri 7th Sep, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30pm

08
Sep 2018

Hemsby - Jive Addiction Weekend

Where Hemsby, UK

When Sat 8th Sep, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30pm

09
Sep 2018

Hemsby - Jive Addiction Weekend

Where Hemsby, UK

When Sun 9th Sep, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30pm

22
Sep 2018

Norteña Tango Weekend

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Sat 22nd Sep, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:55pm

23
Sep 2018

Norteña Tango Weekend

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Sun 23rd Sep, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:55pm

01
Oct 2018

Super Intensive Tango Week

Where

When Mon 1st Oct, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

02
Oct 2018

Super Intensive Tango Week

Where

When Tue 2nd Oct, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

03
Oct 2018

Super Intensive Tango Week

Where

When Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

04
Oct 2018

Super Intensive Tango Week

Where

When Thu 4th Oct, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

05
Oct 2018

Super Intensive Tango Week

Where

When Fri 5th Oct, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

05
Nov 2018

Super Intensive Tango Week

Where Edinburgh, UK

When Mon 5th Nov, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

06
Nov 2018

Super Intensive Tango Week

Where Edinburgh, UK

When Tue 6th Nov, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

07
Nov 2018

Super Intensive Tango Week

Where Edinburgh, UK

When Wed 7th Nov, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

08
Nov 2018

Super Intensive Tango Week

Where Edinburgh, UK

When Thu 8th Nov, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

09
Nov 2018

Super Intensive Tango Week

Where Edinburgh, UK

When Fri 9th Nov, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

08
Dec 2018

Norteña Tango Weekend

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Sat 8th Dec, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:55pm

09
Dec 2018

Norteña Tango Weekend

Where St. Pauls Church, 1B Pilrig St, Edinburgh. EH6 5AH

When Sun 9th Dec, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:55pm