WORKSHOPS AGENDA

2021 Dates below

We are still confirming dates with some organisers, so do check back here! Soon we will announce our Norteña weekend dates and our Super Intensive dates. Tango will return!

Cancelled

Fri, 8 Jan 2021

To

Sun, 10 Jan 2021

Rockbottoms Tango Weekend

Event Type:

Workshops, Milongas, Performance

Where:

Torquay

|

UK

Organised by:

Rockbottoms

Cancelled

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

To

Sun, 17 Jan 2021

Rockbottoms Tango Weekend

Event Type:

Workshops & Performance

Where:

Torquay

|

UK

Organised by:

Rockbottoms

Cancelled

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

To

Sun, 14 Feb 2021

El Abrazo

Event Type:

Workshops, Milongas, Performance

Where:

Skipton

|

UK

Organised by:

Jive Addiction

Cancelled

Fri, 5 Mar 2021

To

Sun, 7 Mar 2021

Spring Tango Festival

Event Type:

Workshops, Milongas, Performance

Where:

Hereford

|

UK

Organised by:

Hereford Tango Events

Cancelled

Thu, 10 Apr 2021

To

Thu, 17 Apr 2021

Tango Holiday

Event Type:

Tango Holiday

Where:

Altea

|

Spain

Organised by:

Travolar

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

To

Sun, 13 Jun 2021

Learning Tango Festival

Event Type:

Workshops, Milongas, Performance

Where:

Hemel Hempstead

|

UK

Organised by:

Learning Tango

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

To

Sun, 27 Jun 2021

Tango Tangk

Event Type:

Workshops, Milongas, Performance

Where:

Bramshaw

|

UK

Organised by:

Tango UK (Bramshaw Tango)

Fri, 27 Aug 2021

To

Sun, 29 Aug 2021

Workshop Weekend

Event Type:

Workshops, Milongas, Performance

Where:

Llandudno

|

UK

Organised by:

CCTango

Sat, 16 Oct 2021

To

Sat, 23 Oct 2021

Tango Holiday

Event Type:

Workshops, Milongas

Where:

Altea

|

Spain

Organised by:

Travolar

Fri, 5 Nov 2021

To

Sun, 7 Nov 2021

El Abrazo

Event Type:

Workshops, Milongas, Performance

Where:

Skipton

|

UK

Organised by:

Jive Addiction

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

To

Sun, 28 Nov 2021

Tango Tangk

Event Type:

Workshops, Milongas, Performance

Where:

Bramshaw

|

UK

Organised by:

Tango UK (Bramshaw Tango)

CONTACT US

CONNECT WITH US ON FACEBOOK
  • Facebook - Jenny & Ricardo Oria
Send us a message